Internet and Phone
Support: 1-877-212-9510
Edit Email Settings
Check your email
Log in to TV Everywhere
TV Everywhere*
Pay your bill
Bill Pay
Find help
Contact Northland

Questions about the new email platform? Check out our FAQ page for helpful resources.

The Online Billing System will be unavailable due to scheduled maintenance beginning at 11pm ET/8pm PT Saturday, October 10th until approximately 9am ET/6am PT on Sunday, October 11th, 2015. Please click here for alternate payment methods.

Add Showtime for $6.95 per month for one year!

See What's On

title underline

Email Settings

title underline Edit your settings

Phone Settings

title underline

Find your link on the back
of your phone guide.

Promotional Terms and Conditions

All trademarks and copyrighted materials are the property of their respective owners.
Actual speeds may vary. Services may not be available in all areas. Service availability subject to address verification.

Questions? Give us a call! 1-888-Northland (1-888-667-8452).

*TV Everywhere requires a Northland Television subscription. One time registration required. Network availability is determined by subscription level. Programming availability is determined by each network and is subject to change.



Northland is linking our community. We are your local Internet, television, and phone service provider. We serve homes and businesses in Alabama, California, Georgia, Idaho, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas and Washington.

Section Break